Education

Director of Education

Sheila Francis

Phone: 755-9954
Cell number 759-4155
Email: sheilaf@pictoulandingschool.ca

school

Education Staff

Sarah Clark
 
Student Support Worker (North Nova Education Center)
Phone: 755-8180, ext 195
Email: clarksm@ccrsb.ca
 
 
Pictou Landing First Nation School

Phone: 759-4155
43 Gym Road, Pictou Landing Reserve
Website: http://www.pictoulandingschool.ca/
Facebook: Pictou Landing First Nation School Information Page
Irene Endicott, Principal irenee@pictoulandingschool.ca
Karen Prosper, Receptionist karenp@pictoulandingschool.ca
Kenny J. Francis, Janitor kennyf@pictoulandingschool.ca
Jackie Alex, Kitchen Worker jackiea@pictoulandingschool.ca
Marsha Herney, Kitchen Worker marshah@pictoulandingschool.ca
Angie Campbell, Early Literacy Support angiec@pictoulandingschool.ca
Erica Macdonald, Grade Primary Teacher ericam@pictoulandingschool.ca
Nadine LeBlanc, Grade 2  (1 /2) Teacher nadinel@pictoulandingschool.ca
Jeremy Walker, Grade 1/Phys Ed Teacher jeremyw@pictoulandingschool.ca
Kim Dorrington, Grade 3 /4 Teacher kimd@pictoulandingschool.ca
Colin Munro, Grade 5 /6 Teacher colinm@pictoulandingschool.ca
Heather VanEk, Speech Language Pathologist heatherv@pictoulandingschool.ca
Martha Augustine, Speech Language Support Worker marthaa@pictoulandingschool.ca
   
Early Childhood Development (ECD) Center
Pamela Paul, ECD Coordinator/ 3-year old program pamelap@pictoulandingschool.ca
Bridget Worthen, 4-year old program bridgetb@pictoulandingschool.ca
Lorraine Francis,  Child care program lorrainef@pictoulandingschool.ca
Marie Moore, ECD Assistant mariem@pictoulandingschool.ca
Angie Campbell, Early Literacy Support angiec@pictoulandingschool.ca
Walter Prosper, Janitor walterp@pictoulandingschool.ca