Health Centre

Director of Health Philippa Pictou 

19 Maple Street 
PO Box 55 Site 6 RR#2
Trenton Ns B0k1x0
902-752-0085 ext 245
fax 902 752-6465

Email p.pictou@plfn.ca

Community Health Nurse 

VACANT

19 Maple Street 
PO Box 55 Site 6 RR#2
Trenton Ns B0k1x0
902-752-0085 ext 251
fax 902 752-6465
Email:
 

Home and Community Care/ Assisted Living Coordinator/ LPN

Jennifer LeFont

19 Maple Street 
PO Box 55 Site 6 RR#2
Trenton Ns B0k1x0
902-752-0085 ext 251
fax 902 752-6465
Email: http://jennifer.lefont@plfn.ca 
 

Community Mental Health Representative 

Tiana Fusco

19 Maple Street

PO Box 55 Site 6 RR#2
Trenton Ns B0k1x0
902-752-0085  
fax 902 752-6465
Email: http://tiana.fusco@nshealth.ca

Community  Health Representative 

Darlene Bachiri

19 Maple Street 
PO Box 55 Site 6 RR#2
Trenton Ns B0k1x0
902-752-0085  ext 251
fax 902 752-6465
Email:Darlene.b@plfn.ca 
 

Medical Office Assistant 

Michelle Denny

19 Maple Street 
PO Box 55 Site 6 RR#2
Trenton Ns B0k1x0
902-752-0085 ext 241
fax 902 752-6465
Email: http://michelle.d@plfn.ca
 

Mental Health & Addictions Support Worker

Sarah Clark

19 Maple Street 
PO Box 55 Site 6 RR#2
Trenton Ns B0k1x0
902-752-1918
fax 902 752-6465
Email: http://sarah.c@plfn.ca
 

Dr. Cathy Felderhof 

19 Maple Street 
PO Box 55 Site 6 RR#2
Trenton Ns B0k1x0
902-752-0085
fax 902 752-6465 
 
 

Wellness/Outreach 

Melissa Francis

19 Maple Street 
PO Box 55 Site 6 RR#2
Trenton Ns B0k1x0
902-752-0085 ext 244
fax 902 752-6465 
Email: http://melissa.f@plfn.ca
 

Dentist 

VACANT

Dentist Assistant

VACANT

 Janitor 

Donnie Muise

 Environmental Health Officer

Karen Boyles

19 Maple Street 
PO Box 55 Site 6 RR#2
Trenton Ns B0k1x0
902-752-0085  ext 248
fax 902 752-6465 
Email: http://karen.boyles@hc-sc.gc.ca