FAQs

Q?What are the hours of Operation?
A.

Hours of Operation

Administration Staff , Public Works, Fisheries & Health Centre

Monday to Thursday 9:00 am to 12:00, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fridays 9:00 am to 12:00, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

PLFN School Staff

Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 3:00 pm

VCM (Victoria Corner Market)

Monday to Friday 7:00 am to 11:00 pm

Saturday and Sunday 9:00 am to 11:00 pm

Q?How Can I Contact the Council of Pictou Landing First Nation?
A.

If you would like an issue to be discussed with the Chief and Council of Pictou Landing First Nation please send an Email to Councilsecretary@plfn.ca

If you have an inquiry for any member of Council you can contact them at the following:

Chief Andrea Paul

RR# 2 P.O. Box 55 site 6
6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton NS, B0K 1X0
Email:Andrea.p@plfn.ca 
Ph: 902-752-4912
Fax: 902-755-4715
Cell:902-921-1161
 

Councillor Marsha Phillips

RR# 2 P.O. Box 55 site 6
6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton NS, B0K 1X0
Email:Marsha.p@plfn.ca 
Ph: 902-752-1709
Fax: 902-752-2206
Cell: 902-921-8432
 

Councillor Dominic Denny

RR# 2 P.O. Box 55 site 6
6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton NS, B0K 1X0
Email:Dominic.d@plfn.ca
Ph: 902-752-7983
Fax: 902-752-2206
Cell: 902-759-8726
 
 

Councillor Haley Bernard

RR# 2 P.O. Box 55 site 6
6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton NS, B0K 1X0
Email:Haley.b@plfn.ca
Ph: 902-752-4912
Fax: 902-755-4715
Cell: 902-301-0256
 
 

Councillor Barry Francis

RR# 2 P.O. Box 55 site 6
6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton NS, B0K 1X0
Email:Barry.f@plfn.ca
Fax: 902-755-4715
Cell: 902-301-0075
 

Councillor Gordie Prosper

RR# 2 P.O. Box 55 site 6
6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton NS, B0K 1X0
Email: Gordie.p@plfn.ca 
Ph: 902-752-4912
Fax: 902-755-4715
Cell: 902-301-1313
 
 

Councillor Derek Francis

RR# 2 P.O. Box 55 site 6
6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton NS, B0K 1X0
Email: Derek.f@plfn.ca 
Ph: 902-752-4912
Fax: 902-755-4715
Cell:902-301-9758