Band Council

Chief and Council Pictou Landing

Back row: Councilors Dominic Denny, Gordie Prosper, and Barry Francis, (Executive Director of The Confederacy of Mainland Mi'kmaq) Front Row: Councilors Haley Bernard, Chief Andrea Paul, Councilor Marsha Phillips, Derek Francis

Back row: Councilors Dominic Denny, Gordie Prosper, and Barry Francis, Don Julien  (Executive Director of The Confederacy of Mainland Mi’kmaq) Front Row: Councilors Haley Bernard, Chief Andrea Paul, Councilor Marsha Phillips and Derek Francis

The Chief and council were elected into office in November 2011. The Chief of Pictou Landing First Nation Core is  $52,000.00 per year, and each Councilor’s Core funds are $21,000.00 per year.  

Chief Andrea Paul

RR# 2 P.O. Box 55 site 6
6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton NS, B0K 1X0
Email:Andrea.p@plfn.ca 
Ph: 902-752-4912
Fax: 902-755-4715
Cell:902-921-1161
 

Councillor Marsha Phillips

RR# 2 P.O. Box 55 site 6
6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton NS, B0K 1X0
Email:Marsha.p@plfn.ca 
Ph: 902-752-1709
Fax: 902-752-2206
Cell: 902-921-8432
 

Councillor Dominic Denny

RR# 2 P.O. Box 55 site 6
6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton NS, B0K 1X0
Email:Dominic.d@plfn.ca
Ph: 902-752-7983
Fax: 902-752-2206
Cell: 902-759-8726
 
 

Councillor Haley Bernard

RR# 2 P.O. Box 55 site 6
6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton NS, B0K 1X0
Email:Haley.b@plfn.ca
Ph: 902-752-4912
Fax: 902-755-4715
Cell: 902-301-0256
 
 

Councillor Barry Francis

RR# 2 P.O. Box 55 site 6
6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton NS, B0K 1X0
Email:Barry.f@plfn.ca
Fax: 902-755-4715
Cell: 902-301-0075
 

Councillor Gordie Prosper

RR# 2 P.O. Box 55 site 6
6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton NS, B0K 1X0
Email: Gordie.p@plfn.ca 
Ph: 902-752-4912
Fax: 902-755-4715
Cell: 902-301-1313
 
 

Councillor Derek Francis

RR# 2 P.O. Box 55 site 6
6533 Pictou Landing Road
Trenton NS, B0K 1X0
Email: Derek.f@plfn.ca 
Ph: 902-752-4912
Fax: 902-755-4715
Cell:902-301-9758